Girls Tier 1 14U’s

Girls 14U (birth years 2005 & 2006)

Tier-1 Tryouts – it is the policy of District 10 Hockey that each player trying out attends at least one tryout session in order to be considered for the Girls Tier-1 14U Green Giant team.

Tier-1 Tryouts are for ALL eligible birth year players regardless what level they play.

July 23 6:40-8:50 PM  Tuesday / Anoka Area Ice Arena

July 24 8:40-9:50 PM  Wednesday / Anoka Area Ice Arena

July 25 6:40-8:50 PM Thursday /Anoka Area Ice Arena

August 1 6:40 – 8:50 PM  Thursday / Anoka Area Ice Arena

General Manager, Jason Waldowski,, 612-802-2589