Boys CCM HP 15’s

The purpose of the CCM High Performance Program is to identify, train, educate and evaluate Minnesota’s best hockey players.  The competition throughout the program gives each player the opportunity to measure themselves against others in his age group, gain knowledge about his development and to be exposed to outstanding coaching.

Registration Link:

2024 Tryouts (Birth Year 2009)

Monday 3/18/2024- 7:50 – 10:00 pm / Anoka
Tuesday 3/19/2024- 7:50 – 10:00 pm / Anoka
Wednesday 3/20/2024- 7:50 – 10:00 pm / Anoka

D10 Boys Spring HP 15 Staff:

Sean Fish, Head Coach

Chase Miller, Assistant Coach

Ryan Eason, Goalie Coach

Jim Casey, General Manager / 612-599-3743 /