Girls CCM HP 15’s

If you have questions regarding the Girls HP Program, please
contact Jason Waldowski, 763-323-0639,
2018 MN Hockey Girls CCM HP 15’s (birth year 2003)
The purpose of the CCM High Performance Program is to identify, train, educate and evaluate Minnesota’s best hockey players. The competition throughout the program gives each player the opportunity to measure themselves against others in her age group, gain knowledge about her development and to be exposed to outstanding coaching.
District 10 Hockey has an open tryout process.  Players with a 2003 birth year, regardless of their current level, are welcome to tryout.
Phase 1: District Trials / Top 30 Selection (Tryouts)
Wednesday / March 21, 2018 / 7:50-10:00 PM / Anoka Area Ice Arena

Thursday / March 22, 2018 / 7:50-10:00 PM / Anoka Area Ice Arena