Girls CCM HP 14’s

2024 MN Hockey Girls CCM HP 14’s (birth year 2010)
The purpose of the CCM High Performance Program is to identify, train, educate and evaluate Minnesota’s best hockey players. The competition throughout the program gives each player the opportunity to measure themselves against others in her age group, gain knowledge about her development and to be exposed to outstanding coaching.

Congratulations to the following Girls HP 14 players who will advance on to Phase 2:

Forwards: Ellie Bailey, Nora Dropps, Morgan Fitch. Josephine Kelzenberg, Sophia Lee, Cassandra Moore, Taylor Nelson, Teagan Olson, Anna Pitzen, Hadley Struck, Amelia Sutch, Lauren Swanson, Alexis Wagner, and Macy Waks.

Defense: Lily Barnhouse, Aleksa Dorstad, Elsie Erickson, Lena Fenske, Sena Fitzke, Stella Kramer, Kamryn Lorentzen, Ella Lukkari, Taylor Nelsen, Abigail Peltier, Kenli Puncochar, Rebecca Shortridge, Annika Solie, Alexis Solomon, and Autumn Thalin

Goalies: Megan Fedor, Gabriella Johnson, Madison Orlett, and Emily Verhulst


Thursday, March 21, 2024 / 6:40 – 8:10 pm / Anoka Area Ice Arena

Friday, March 22, 2024 / 6:40 – 8:10 pm / Anoka Area Ice Arena

Sunday, March 24, 2024 / 12:50 – 2:20 pm / Anoka Area Ice Arena
Thursday, March 28, 2024 / 6:40 – 8:10 pm Anoka Area Ice Arena

Girls 14 Skill Sessions

Girls 14 Skill Session Schedule


General Manager:  Summer Anderson / 763-898-0091 /
Head Coach:  Brian Ballenger
Assistant Coach:  Mike Gatzke
Assistant Coach:  Samantha Westgaard