Boys CCM HP 14’s

The purpose of the CCM High Performance Program is to identify, train, educate and evaluate Minnesota’s best hockey players. The competition throughout the program gives each player the opportunity to measure themselves against others in his age group, gain knowledge about his development and to be exposed to outstanding coaching.

District 10 Hockey has an open tryout process.  Players with a 2009 birth year, regardless of their current level, are welcome to tryout.

Registration Link

Welcome | 2023 Minnesota Hockey Boys HP 14 Registration | Minnesota Hockey (

2023 Tryouts (Birth Year 2009)

Monday 3/20/2023- 5:30 – 7:40 pm Anoka Rink 2
Tuesday 3/21/2023- 5:30 – 7:40 pm Anoka Rink 2
Wednesday 3/22/2023- 5:30 – 7:40 pm Anoka Rink 2

D10 Boys Spring HP 14 Staff:

Thomas Potter, Head Coach

Jay Ekman, Assistant Coach

Robbie Goor, Goalie Coach

Jim Casey, General Manager / 612-599-3743 /

Rick Wesp, General Manager / 763-913-8805 /